Past Honorees

Award of Appreciation & Outstanding Service

Congressional Gold Medal Recipients
Members of the 442nd Regimental Combat Team, 100th Infantry Battalion,
and the Military Intelligence Service of World War II
(In conjunction with CYD API Caucus)

Trailblazer Awards

Hon. Norman Y. Mineta
U.S. Secretary of Commerce & U.S. Secretary of Transportation

Hon. Ami Bera
Member of Congress

Hon. Judy Chu
Member of Congress
Chair, Congressional Asian Pacific American Caucus

Hon. Mike Honda
Member of Congress
Chair Emeritus, Congressional Asian Pacific American Caucus

Hon. John Chiang
California State Controller

Hon. March Fong Eu
U.S. Ambassador & California Secretary of State

Hon. Kamala Harris
California Attorney General

Hon. Betty Yee
California State Controller

Hon. Fiona Ma
State Board of Equalization Member

Hon. John A. Pérez
Speaker of the California State Assembly

Hon. Rob Bonta
California State Assembly Member
(In conjunction with CDP Filipino American Caucus)

Hon. Warren T. Furutani
State Assembly Member (ret.)

Ms. Sumi Sevilla Haru
AFL-CIO National Vice President & Screen Actors Guild Interim President
(In Memoriam)

Mr. Bill Wong
Strategic Counsel

Rising Star Awards

Hon. Ash Kalra
Member, San Jose City Council

Ms. Alissa Ko
President Emeritus, California Young Democrats

Ms. Sonya Logman
Deputy Secretary of Business & Consumer Relations,
California Business, Consumer Services and Housing Agency

Hon. Jamison Power
President, Westminster School District

Comments are closed.